January Sale - 20% of all courses - Book Today

Excel Nexacu Asia

Microsoft Excel Training Courses - Hong Kong

Learn to use formulas, functions, charts, pivot tables and more.

Learn Excel from our Microsoft Certified trainers live online.

Need to learn how to use Excel or develop your current spreadsheet skills?

Our instructor-led courses are delivered across Australia and South East Asia. Check out our scheduled Microsoft Excel training courses & see which level is right for you. Proficiency in Excel is a highly beneficial in a variety of roles. The skills we teach you on this course will allow you to master all your data management and reporting needs. Unsure about which level to sign up for? Try our free skills test for an instant recommendation.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses - Hong Kong

4.8

Learn to use formulas, functions, charts, pivot tables and more. Experienced Microsoft Certified Trainers Hong Kong.

1870 1550 HKD
10 max
1 day
1870 1550 HKD
10 max
1 day
1870 1550 HKD
10 max
1 day

Excel Beginner

Excel Intermediate

Excel Advanced

Upcoming Courses:
Excel Beginner
Date
Course
City
Status
Mon 25-Jan-21
Mon 25 Jan
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Wed 17-Feb-21
Wed 17 Feb
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Mon 8-Mar-21
Mon 8 Mar
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 31-Mar-21
Wed 31 Mar
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 21-Apr-21
Wed 21 Apr
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 10-May-21
Mon 10 May
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 28-May-21
Fri 28 May
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 2-Jun-21
Wed 2 Jun
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 14-Jun-21
Mon 14 Jun
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 5-Jul-21
Mon 5 Jul
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 12-Jul-21
Mon 12 Jul
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 28-Jul-21
Wed 28 Jul
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 2-Aug-21
Mon 2 Aug
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 13-Aug-21
Fri 13 Aug
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 25-Aug-21
Wed 25 Aug
Excel Beginner
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Excel Intermediate
Date
Course
City
Status
Thu 21-Jan-21
Thu 21 Jan
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Mon 1-Feb-21
Mon 1 Feb
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Few Seats
Few Seats
Thu 18-Feb-21
Thu 18 Feb
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Tue 9-Mar-21
Tue 9 Mar
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 15-Apr-21
Thu 15 Apr
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 22-Apr-21
Thu 22 Apr
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 30-Apr-21
Fri 30 Apr
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 11-May-21
Tue 11 May
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 24-May-21
Mon 24 May
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 3-Jun-21
Thu 3 Jun
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 15-Jun-21
Tue 15 Jun
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 6-Jul-21
Tue 6 Jul
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 13-Jul-21
Tue 13 Jul
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 22-Jul-21
Thu 22 Jul
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 29-Jul-21
Thu 29 Jul
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 4-Aug-21
Wed 4 Aug
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Mon 16-Aug-21
Mon 16 Aug
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Thu 26-Aug-21
Thu 26 Aug
Excel Intermediate
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Excel Advanced
Date
Course
City
Status
Wed 27-Jan-21
Wed 27 Jan
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Fri 19-Feb-21
Fri 19 Feb
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Confirmed
Confirmed
Mon 22-Mar-21
Mon 22 Mar
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 23-Apr-21
Fri 23 Apr
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 25-May-21
Tue 25 May
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 4-Jun-21
Fri 4 Jun
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 16-Jun-21
Wed 16 Jun
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Wed 7-Jul-21
Wed 7 Jul
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Fri 30-Jul-21
Fri 30 Jul
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 3-Aug-21
Tue 3 Aug
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Tue 17-Aug-21
Tue 17 Aug
Excel Advanced
Hong Kong
Status: Scheduled
Scheduled
Scheduled
Taking enrollments.
Confirmed
Taking enrollments.
Few Seats left
Book Now.
Sold Out
Try another date.

Frequently Asked Questions

Will the content in these Excel Courses be relevant for the workplace?

Everyone uses Excel differently but as previous Excel Consultants we are aware of the core concepts relevant to all workplaces. We teach these key elements; introducing formulas, pivot tables, charting etc with worked examples to help you to understand how to apply these when you get back to the office. 

What is Remote Training?

Remote training at Nexacu, means our team of experienced trainers will deliver your training virtually. Students can access our usual classroom training courses via video conferencing, ask questions, participate in discussion and share their screen with the trainer if they need help at any point in the course. Students have the same level of participation and access to the trainer as they would in classroom training sessions. 

Which courses are available if I am working from home?

All of our Public Courses are available to be delivered remotely. Book any course as normal and you will receive login details and instructions the evening before your course.

How may students are typically in a Nexacu Excel Training Course?

While this varies from session to session, we typically have 5-8 students in an Excel class. We cap our classes at 10 students. This is to ensure the quality of training remains high and that all students can ask questions and engage in discussion.

Excel Course Details

Price
1870 1550 HKD
Duration
1 day
Times
9am - 4pm ( approx )
Class Size (max)
10
Class Size (avg)
5
Reference Materials
Provided
CPD Hours
6 hours
Delivery
Instructor-led training
Live Online
microsoft_gold
deloite_logo

Excel Course Details

Price
1870 1550 HKD
Duration
1 day
Times
9am - 4pm ( approx )
Class Size (max)
10
Class Size (avg)
5
Reference Materials
Provided
CPD Hours
6 hours
Delivery
Instructor-led training
Live Online
microsoft_gold
deloite_logo

Excel Course Details

Price
1870 1550 HKD
Duration
1 day
Times
9am - 4pm ( approx )
Class Size (max)
10
Class Size (avg)
5
Reference Materials
Provided
CPD Hours
6 hours
Delivery
Instructor-led training
Live Online
microsoft_gold
deloite_logo

Excel Course Outlines

Other Courses
Microsoft Power BI Training Courses
Microsoft Office 365 Training Courses
Microsoft Excel Specialist Training Courses
Microsoft SharePoint Training Courses
Microsoft Teams Training Courses
Power Automate Training Courses
Microsoft Power Apps Training Courses
Microsoft Project Training Courses
Microsoft Visio Training Courses
Data Analytics Training Courses
Python Training Courses
Dynamics 365 Training Courses
Microsoft PowerPoint Training Courses
Microsoft Word Training Courses
Other Courses
Microsoft Power BI Training Courses
Microsoft Office 365 Training Courses
Microsoft Excel Specialist Training Courses
Microsoft SharePoint Training Courses
Microsoft Teams Training Courses
Power Automate Training Courses
Microsoft Power Apps Training Courses
Microsoft Project Training Courses
Microsoft Visio Training Courses
Data Analytics Training Courses
Python Training Courses
Dynamics 365 Training Courses
Microsoft PowerPoint Training Courses
Microsoft Word Training Courses
Course Rating
Microsoft Excel Training Courses

4.8 5 Microsoft Excel Training Courses
4.8 out of 5
25024 Student Reviews

Skills Test

Try our short skills test and find out

which course is right for you.

Nexacu Skills Test

 skills test

 

Contact Us


Contact Us

What is Remote Training?

Valued by Individuals

4.8/5
Over 25024 Reviews
Handy Course! Teacher had great knowledge of the software. -Excel Advanced Perth
Nick - Excel Advanced, .
Awesome! -Excel Advanced Perth
Eva - Excel Advanced, .
I very much enjoyed the course and found Steven to be very helpful. I was very fortunate to be the only student in attendance. I had some knowledge but feel I will leave today with far more knowledge. -Excel Intermediate Brisbane
Shirley - Excel Intermediate, .
Jagg was wonderful. His approach to teaching was very suitable to the needs of the class. He worked at a pace that was easy enough to follow and allowed for questions when necessary. Keep up the good work! -Project Beginner Adelaide
Billie - Project Beginner, .
The course was designed well and eased into some of the more difficult components. Great trainer and able to help articulate learnings into what makes sense to specific projects. -Project Beginner Adelaide
Amanda - Project Beginner, .
A fantastic course. Very helpful and informative -Project Beginner Adelaide
Tanya - Project Beginner, .
good facilitator thx for today -Project Beginner Adelaide
jeff - Project Beginner, .
Excellent beginners course - feel confident to get started! -Project Beginner Adelaide
Kim - Project Beginner, .
Ken was absolutely fantastic! -Excel Beginner Melbourne
Amrita - Excel Beginner, .
Very helpful base level of knowledge across the platform. Looking forward to the intermediate. Super friendly trainer, thanks Domenic. -Office365 Beginner Perth
Lei - Office365 Beginner, .
Very interactive -Office365 Beginner Perth
Mark - Office365 Beginner, .
Great Excel course, will be very useful in improving my work efficiency. Hope to complete the Advanced Excel Course in the future. Thanks Jenny. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Thomas - Excel Intermediate, .
Very very good course. Jenny is amazing and a great teacher!! A great pace / environment to learn in and ask questions. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Morgan - Excel Intermediate, .
Great course - it's going to save me a lot of time at work and make life easier. Jenny was very helpful and clear at explaining the concepts. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Blaine - Excel Intermediate, .
Jenny was incredibly helpful and friendly. She answered whatever questions we had. The functions taught within this class would be very useful for my work within HR as well as projects. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Alison - Excel Intermediate, .
Learned lots, was very easy to follow. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Oliver - Excel Intermediate, .
It was great! -Excel Intermediate Perth
Alessandra - Excel Intermediate, .
Very useful information to convert into both a working and personal environment. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Mia - Excel Intermediate, .
I enjoyed the course. Jenny was very helpful and informative. -Excel Intermediate Perth
Celeste - Excel Intermediate, .
Great, learned even more functions of Excel -Excel Advanced Brisbane
Leonie - Excel Advanced, .

Trusted by Business

Awards and Accreditations

Follow us